Skip to main navigation.

Service Area

Pee Dee Electric is a member-owned distributor of electric power serving over 20,000 members. our service area consists of Anson Richmond, Union, Stanly, Montgomery, Moore, and Scotland counties.

Image of district map with highlighted territories

Members per County

  • Anson: 6,901
  • Montgomery: 885
  • Moore: 1,091
  • Richmond: 7,844
  • Scotland: 1,807
  • Stanly: 575
  • Union: 1,644



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
image of cco-op connections card image of Carolina Country logo Together We Save logo